The Cascade Preppers: A Post Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (Graham's Resolution Book 2) 

What the world dreads most has already happened. Now, there is only a quest for survival.

Graham Morgan is back in book two of the Graham's Resolution series. In the tiny town of Cascade, Washington, the members of Graham's camp endure a severe winter season. Meanwhile, the prepper community remains dedicated to isolation and maintains their benevolent relationship. Tensions rise when tragedy strikes. The human traits of community and compassion are pitted against instincts to survive. Are their efforts doomed to coexist? 

In her dystopian and post-apocalyptic novel, The China Pandemic, A. R. Shaw created a realistic world after a much too plausible pandemic event. Now, the remaining must not only survive but thrive or risk complete extinction. The thriller series moves forward with The Cascade Preppers. 

  • Book 1 - The China Pandemic

  • Book 2 - The Cascade Preppers

  • Book 3- The Last Infidels

  • Book 4- The Malefic Nation

  • Book 5- The Bitter Earth